Cloister Road Surgery

41-43 Cloister Road, Acton, London, W3 0DF

Webpages

 

Recent Reviews

 
« 1 2 3 4 »
Page 1 of 4
 
Recommend
1 2 3 4 5

Involvement
1 2 3 4 5

Cleanliness
1 2 3 4 5

Staff
1 2 3 4 5

Appointment
1 2 3 4 5
8th April 2019
Written by a patient

8th April 2019
Response from Cloister Road Surgery

Dear Patient, Thank you very much for your nice review. We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you are having a good experience. Cloister Road Surgery

Recommend
1 2 3 4 5

Involvement
1 2 3 4 5

Cleanliness
1 2 3 4 5

Staff
1 2 3 4 5

Appointment
1 2 3 4 5
23rd January 2019
Written by a patient

The line is always busy if you want to contact them via phone, receptionist need to attend a customer servise course as they have an issue in acknowledging the customer when you walk in, they will pretend they do not see you until they decided to talk yo you and they will be just talking to each other which is a disappointment from your surgery, the place you go to when you are not well and this type of behaviour make it even worst for you. The appointment are always a very long wait. if you ask for an appointment in the beginning of Jan

24th January 2019
Response from Cloister Road Surgery

We are truly sorry that you had a 2 star experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We rely on patients speaking up when they are unhappy to help us to evaluate our services and to make changes for the better. Once again on behalf of the whole team we wish to apologise if your experience was below the high standards you have come to expect at Cloister Road Surgery. We take all reviews seriously, and will conduct a thorough debrief at our next practice meeting. As suggested by you we are also going to look into enhanced training for our less experienced reception staff so that they can improve their face to face communication. Cloister Road Surgery

Recommend
1 2 3 4 5

Involvement
1 2 3 4 5

Cleanliness
1 2 3 4 5

Staff
1 2 3 4 5

Appointment
1 2 3 4 5
12th January 2019
Written by a patient

The surgery is always very helpful.

12th January 2019
Response from Cloister Road Surgery

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our surgery values put patients satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our patients. Its patients like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to helping you again. Cloister Road Surgery

Recommend
1 2 3 4 5

Involvement
1 2 3 4 5

Cleanliness
1 2 3 4 5

Staff
1 2 3 4 5

Appointment
1 2 3 4 5
8th January 2019
Written by a patient

They really try to help. More often than not they are able to accommodate. Well done all and thank you.

9th January 2019
Response from Cloister Road Surgery

Thank you for your lovely note. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Cloister Road Surgery. Cloister Road Surgery

Recommend
1 2 3 4 5

Involvement
1 2 3 4 5

Cleanliness
1 2 3 4 5

Staff
1 2 3 4 5

Appointment
1 2 3 4 5
31st December 2018
Written by a patient

2nd January 2019
Response from Cloister Road Surgery

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Sorry to hear you were less than completely satisfied. We pride ourselves on our service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right, so we would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Cloister Road Surgery


« 1 2 3 4 »
Page 1 of 4

{{category}} working at Cloister Road Surgery ({{entities.length}})
Order by: surname | rating | review count
{{entity.name}}
{{getReviewCountLabel(entity.review_count)}}
{{entity.name}} {{getReviewCountLabel(entity.review_count)}}

Resources

Short link to review Cloister Road Surgery: http://iwgc.net/ecg2m

Help other patients and leave feedback for a:


- Clinician
- Medicine
- Treatment
- Hospital
- GP Surgery
- Dental Surgery
- Wheelchair Service
 
iWantGreatCare uses cookies to help make the website work better for you. More information about cookies and how they are used can be viewed here.